top of page
Search
  • jnngrmrmrkt

Fit for a bride!

Everyone who had plans to get married in 2020 was thrown a curveball. All existing plans for venues, invites, catering, music, flowers and MORE were cancelled without any answers of IF or WHEN they could proceed. If I can gift something that is helpful or useful for someone to cross something off her list, I will! Once a friend of mine finally was able to get some details solidified for her wedding I questioned what she needed.. something that wasn't crossed off of her list! She said she could use a card box. Something to match her pink and white theme at her spring wedding. Once I came up with my design I wanted to fill it with small items for the bride, and treat it like a gift basket.

The bride was so happy when she opened the gift and giving her peace of mind that something else is checked off of the long list, made me so happy!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page