top of page
Search
  • jnngrmrmrkt

Pop! Pour! Party!

Although the title of this post is an inside joke with some of my friends, it really describes the idea behind one of my summer projects!


I was invited to a friends bachelorette party this summer and it was Schitt's Creek themed! but what does one wear to a Schitt's Creek themed party? What does one wear when everyone else at the party is IN the wedding party and received matching t-shirts as a bridesmaids gift? Well to fit in, one must make her own shirt! Right? Thats what everyone would do in that situation? Right? lol


Well since I currently work at a t-shirt making business I decided to D.I.M. (Do it MYSELF!) I always laugh so hard at any scenes that include "Zhampagne". Famously,

"Moira: Champagne! Champagne for all!

Alexis: We only have Zhampagne.

Moira: Zhampagne for all!"

I knew what I wanted my design to look like but I wanted to research what other people have done for their "Zhampagne" designs. Unfortunately there isn't a lot out there. There are so many quotes from Schitt's Creek like "Fold in the Cheese" or "Eww David" that people like better or make more artwork for. I used my iPad Pro and the Procreate Program to create it! I used the pink color to match some of the other shirts and then used a Heat Media Transfer to put it on a white t-shirt. When I told people that I made the shirt especially for the party they didn't believe me. Then they asked me if they could have one. Feel free to contact me if you need custom Schitt's Creek or other popular show t-shirts for you next event!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page